## **FULL LIST OF PDTI FACULTIES**





 Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology (2017)



College of Computing, Informatic & Media

- School of Computer Sciences (2017)
- School of Mathematical Sciences (2017)
  College of Engineering
- School of Electrical Engineering (2020)



School of Engineering and Technology

 Department of Computing and Information Systems (2017)



- · School Of Computing (2017)
- School of Technology (2017)
- · School of Media and Design (2017)
- School of Engineering (2017)



- Faculty of Computing (2017)
- Faculty of Electrical Engineering (2020)



Faculty of Computing (2022)



- Faculty of Computing & Informatics (2017)
- Faculty of Information Science & Technology (2019)
- Faculty of Creative Multimedia (2019)



- Faculty of Computing & Information Technology (2017)
- Faculty of Engineering and Technology (2019)
- Faculty of Communication and Creative Industries (2019)
- Department of Computing and Information Technology (Penang) (2022)
- Department of Accountancy and Business (Penang) (2022)
- Faculty of Accountancy, Finance and Business (2022)



 Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology (2022)



- Faculty of Information Sciences & Engineering (2022)
- Faculty of Business Management & Professional Studies (2022)



 Malaysian Institute of Information Technology (2022)



- Faculty of Information and Communication Technology (2019)
- Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science (2019)



 Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology (2022)



- School of Computer Science (2017)
- School of Engineering (2017)



- Faculty of Computing & Digital Technology (2019)
- Faculty of Business, Economics & Accounting (2019)



Jabatan Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi (2017) at following Poly:

- Politeknik Ungku Omar
- Politeknik Balik Pulau
- Politeknik Sultan Idris Shah
- Politeknik Mersing
- Politeknik Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin
- Politeknik Seberang Perai (2022)
- Politeknik Kuching Sarawak (2022)